Rapid Deals on California White Water Rafting Trips

Time-sensitive deals for 2015 rafting trips (save 10% - 20% or more!)


Rapid Deals below are current as of Thursday, March 19, 2015.

Why Rafters Love Rapid Deals:
  • New deals are added all season long
  • Good for individuals and groups of any size
  • Save up to $100 per person
  • Discount is never less than 10% off
  • Applies to both online and phone reservations

Note that the trips listed on this page are specific only to departures that have a Rapid Deals discount. Contact us for a full departure schedule.

Rapid Deals must be currently posted and mentioned at the time of reservation. Not valid on existing reservations or with other discounts. Subject to an 8% Government Use & Service Fee.

Easy Beginner Tom Sawyer Float Trips (Easy Beginner / Class II)

Date Day Trip Options Regular Rate Rapid Deal You Save Discount Code
June 11 Thu 1-Day Class I & II $129 only $116! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
July 16 Thu 1-Day Class I & II $129 only $109! - $20 (15%) RAPID15
August 13 Thu 1-Day Class I & II $129 only $103! - $26 (20%) RAPID20
August 23 Sun 1-Day Class I & II $129 only $116! - $13 (10%) RAPID10

View important details about the Rapid Deals program

Didn't find what you were looking for? More trips and other discounts are available. Contact us.

Book Now: Call (800) 247-2387 or go to Online reservation



Beginner - Intermediate South Fork of the American River (Beginner - Intermediate / Class III)

Date Day Trip Options Regular Rate Rapid Deal You Save Discount Code
April 4 Sat Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $124 only $111! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
April 4 - 5 Sat - Sun 2-Day Car Access $319 only $271! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
April 18 Sat 1-Day Lower Gorge $139 only $125! - $14 (10%) RAPID10
May 2 Sat 1-Day Lower Gorge $139 only $125! - $14 (10%) RAPID10
May 9 - 10 Sat - Sun 2-Day Car Access $319 only $271! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
May 11 Mon 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $116! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
May 17 Sun Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $114 only $91! - $23 (20%) RAPID20
May 25 Mon Half-Day Upper AM $98 only $88! - $10 (10%) RAPID10
June 6 Sat 1-Day Lower Gorge $139 only $125! - $14 (10%) RAPID10
June 8 - 9 Mon - Tue 2-Day SF/MF Combo $299 only $239! - $60 (20%) RAPID20
June 13 - 14 Sat - Sun 2-Day Car Access $319 only $271! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
June 14 Sun Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $114 only $91! - $23 (20%) RAPID20
June 19 Fri 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $116! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
June 21 Sun 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $109! - $20 (15%) RAPID15
June 25 Thu Half-Day Upper AM $98 only $88! - $10 (10%) RAPID10
July 2 - 3 Thu - Fri 2-Day SF/MF Combo $299 only $239! - $60 (20%) RAPID20
July 5 Sun Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $114 only $102! - $12 (10%) RAPID10
July 9 Thu Half-Day Upper AM $98 only $78! - $20 (20%) RAPID20
July 10 - 11 Fri - Sat 2-Day Car Access $299 only $269! - $30 (10%) RAPID10
July 12 Sun 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $109! - $20 (15%) RAPID15
July 13 - 14 Mon - Tue 2-Day SF/MF Combo $299 only $239! - $60 (20%) RAPID20
July 20 Mon Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $114 only $102! - $12 (10%) RAPID10
July 23 Thu 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $109! - $20 (15%) RAPID15
July 26 - 27 Sun - Mon 2-Day Car Access $299 only $254! - $45 (15%) RAPID15
July 31 Fri 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $116! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
August 2 Sun Half-Day Upper AM $98 only $83! - $15 (15%) RAPID15
August 3 - 4 Mon - Tue 2-Day SF/MF Combo $299 only $239! - $60 (20%) RAPID20
August 7 Fri 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $109! - $20 (15%) RAPID15
August 8 - 9 Sat - Sun 2-Day Car Access $319 only $271! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
August 10 Mon Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $114 only $102! - $12 (10%) RAPID10
August 15 - 16 Sat - Sun 2-Day SF/MF Combo $339 only $288! - $51 (15%) RAPID15
August 16 Sun 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $116! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
August 20 Thu Half-Day Upper AM $98 only $78! - $20 (20%) RAPID20
August 22 Sat 1-Day Lower Gorge $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
August 27 - 28 Thu - Fri 2-Day Car Access $279 only $223! - $56 (20%) RAPID20
August 28 Fri 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $116! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
August 30 Sun Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $114 only $102! - $12 (10%) RAPID10
August 31 Mon Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $114 only $102! - $12 (10%) RAPID10
August 31 - September 1 Mon - Tue 2-Day SF/MF Combo $299 only $254! - $45 (15%) RAPID15
September 4 Fri 1-Day Lower Gorge $129 only $103! - $26 (20%) RAPID20
September 7 Mon Half-Day Upper AM $98 only $83! - $15 (15%) RAPID15
September 12 Sat 1-Day Lower Gorge $139 only $111! - $28 (20%) RAPID20
September 12 - 13 Sat - Sun 2-Day Car Access $319 only $287! - $32 (10%) RAPID10
September 20 Sun Half-Day Upper AM $98 only $83! - $15 (15%) RAPID15
September 26 Sat Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $124 only $111! - $13 (10%) RAPID10
September 26 - 27 Sat - Sun 2-Day SF/MF Combo $339 only $271! - $68 (20%) RAPID20
October 3 Sat Half-Day Lower Gorge PM $124 only $99! - $25 (20%) RAPID20

View important details about the Rapid Deals program

Didn't find what you were looking for? More trips and other discounts are available. Contact us.

Book Now: Call (800) 247-2387 or go to Online reservation


Intermediate Middle Fork of the American River (Intermediate / Class III - IV)

Date Day Trip Options Regular Rate Rapid Deal You Save Discount Code
May 23 Sat 1-Day $169 only $143! - $26 (15%) RAPID15
May 23 - 25 Sat - Mon 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
May 25 Mon 1-Day $139 only $111! - $28 (20%) RAPID20
May 29 Fri 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
May 31 Sun 1-Day $169 only $135! - $34 (20%) RAPID20
June 1 Mon 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
June 5 Fri 1-Day $139 only $104! - $35 (25%) RAPID25
June 5 - 6 Fri - Sat 2-Day $329 only $263! - $66 (20%) RAPID20
June 6 Sat 1-Day $169 only $143! - $26 (15%) RAPID15
June 6 - 7 Sat - Sun 2-Day $349 only $296! - $53 (15%) RAPID15
June 9 - 10 Tue - Wed 2-Day $309 only $262! - $47 (15%) RAPID15
June 12 Fri 1-Day $139 only $111! - $28 (20%) RAPID20
June 12 - 13 Fri - Sat 2-Day $329 only $263! - $66 (20%) RAPID20
June 13 - 15 Sat - Mon 3-Day $494 only $370! - $124 (25%) RAPID25
June 14 Sun 1-Day $169 only $143! - $26 (15%) RAPID15
June 15 Mon 1-Day $139 only $111! - $28 (20%) RAPID20
June 19 Fri 1-Day $139 only $111! - $28 (20%) RAPID20
June 19 - 20 Fri - Sat 2-Day $329 only $263! - $66 (20%) RAPID20
June 20 - 21 Sat - Sun 2-Day $349 only $296! - $53 (15%) RAPID15
June 21 Sun 1-Day $169 only $135! - $34 (20%) RAPID20
June 26 Fri 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
June 27 Sat 1-Day $169 only $135! - $34 (20%) RAPID20
June 27 - 28 Sat - Sun 2-Day $349 only $279! - $70 (20%) RAPID20
June 29 - July 1 Mon - Wed 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
July 3 Fri 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
July 3 - 4 Fri - Sat 2-Day $329 only $263! - $66 (20%) RAPID20
July 4 - 6 Sat - Mon 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
July 8 - 10 Wed - Fri 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
July 12 Sun 1-Day $169 only $143! - $26 (15%) RAPID15
July 17 Fri 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
July 18 - 20 Sat - Mon 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
July 19 - 20 Sun - Mon 2-Day $329 only $279! - $50 (15%) RAPID15
July 23 - 24 Thu - Fri 2-Day $309 only $247! - $62 (20%) RAPID20
July 27 Mon 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
August 2 - 3 Sun - Mon 2-Day $329 only $263! - $66 (20%) RAPID20
August 4 Tue 1-Day $139 only $111! - $28 (20%) RAPID20
August 8 - 10 Sat - Mon 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
August 14 Fri 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
August 16 Sun 1-Day $169 only $143! - $26 (15%) RAPID15
August 28 - 29 Fri - Sat 2-Day $329 only $263! - $66 (20%) RAPID20
August 29 - 31 Sat - Mon 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
August 30 Sun 1-Day $169 only $143! - $26 (15%) RAPID15
September 4 Fri 1-Day $139 only $118! - $21 (15%) RAPID15
September 4 - 5 Fri - Sat 2-Day $329 only $279! - $50 (15%) RAPID15
September 5 - 7 Sat - Mon 3-Day $494 only $394! - $100 (20%) RAPID20
September 7 Mon 1-Day $139 only $111! - $28 (20%) RAPID20
September 12 - 13 Sat - Sun 2-Day $349 only $279! - $70 (20%) RAPID20
September 26 Sat 1-Day $169 only $143! - $26 (15%) RAPID15

View important details about the Rapid Deals program

Didn't find what you were looking for? More trips and other discounts are available. Contact us.

Book Now: Call (800) 247-2387 or go to Online reservation


Intermediate Merced River (Intermediate / Class III - IV)

Date Day Trip Options Regular Rate Rapid Deal You Save Discount Code
May 3 Sun 1-Day $179 only $152! - $27 (15%) RAPID15
May 8 Fri 1-Day $149 only $126! - $23 (15%) RAPID15
May 15 Fri 1-Day $149 only $134! - $15 (10%) RAPID10
May 17 Sun 1-Day $179 only $161! - $18 (10%) RAPID10

View important details about the Rapid Deals program

Didn't find what you were looking for? More trips and other discounts are available. Contact us.

Book Now: Call (800) 247-2387 or go to Online reservation


Intermediate - Advanced Tuolumne River (Intermediate - Advanced / Class IV+)

Date Day Trip Options Regular Rate Rapid Deal You Save Discount Code
April 4 Sat 1-Day $249 only $224! - $25 (10%) RAPID10
April 10 Fri 1-Day $249 only $199! - $50 (20%) RAPID20
April 30 Thu 1-Day $249 only $211! - $38 (15%) RAPID15
May 2 - 3 Sat - Sun 2-Day $489 only $440! - $49 (10%) RAPID10
May 3 Sun 1-Day $249 only $199! - $50 (20%) RAPID20
May 8 - 9 Fri - Sat 2-Day $469 only $398! - $71 (15%) RAPID15
May 20 Wed 1-Day $249 only $211! - $38 (15%) RAPID15
May 23 - 25 Sat - Mon 3-Day $624 only $499! - $125 (20%) RAPID20
May 27 Wed 1-Day $249 only $224! - $25 (10%) RAPID10
June 2 - 3 Tue - Wed 2-Day $449 only $381! - $68 (15%) RAPID15
June 17 Wed 1-Day $249 only $224! - $25 (10%) RAPID10
June 26 - 28 Fri - Sun 3-Day $624 only $530! - $94 (15%) RAPID15
July 2 - 3 Thu - Fri 2-Day $449 only $381! - $68 (15%) RAPID15
July 29 - 31 Wed - Fri 3-Day $624 only $499! - $125 (20%) RAPID20
August 14 - 16 Fri - Sun 3-Day $624 only $499! - $125 (20%) RAPID20
August 20 Thu 1-Day $249 only $224! - $25 (10%) RAPID10
August 31 - September 1 Mon - Tue 2-Day $449 only $381! - $68 (15%) RAPID15
September 5 - 7 Sat - Mon 3-Day $624 only $561! - $63 (10%) RAPID10

View important details about the Rapid Deals program

Didn't find what you were looking for? More trips and other discounts are available. Contact us.

Book Now: Call (800) 247-2387 or go to Online reservation


Intermediate - Advanced North Fork of the Stanislaus River (Intermediate - Advanced / Class IV+)

There are no discounted departures at this time.

Intermediate - Advanced Kaweah River (Intermediate - Advanced / Class IV+)

There are no discounted departures at this time.

Intermediate - Advanced North Fork of the American River (Intermediate - Advanced / Class IV+)

There are no discounted departures at this time.

Advanced Cal Salmon River (Advanced / Class V)

There are no discounted departures at this time.

Advanced Cherry Creek / Upper Tuolumne (Advanced / Class V+)

Date Day Trip Options Regular Rate Rapid Deal You Save Discount Code
May 2 Sat 1-Day $315 only $267! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
May 15 Fri 1-Day $315 only $267! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
May 25 Mon 1-Day $315 only $283! - $63 (10%) RAPID10
July 3 Fri 1-Day $315 only $267! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
July 16 Thu 1-Day $315 only $252! - $63 (20%) RAPID20
July 21 Tue 1-Day $315 only $267! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
July 27 Mon 1-Day $315 only $283! - $32 (10%) RAPID10
August 2 Sun 1-Day $315 only $283! - $32 (10%) RAPID10
August 18 Tue 1-Day $315 only $267! - $48 (15%) RAPID15
August 23 Sun 1-Day $315 only $252! - $63 (20%) RAPID20
September 4 Fri 1-Day $315 only $267! - $48 (15%) RAPID15

View important details about the Rapid Deals program

Didn't find what you were looking for? More trips and other discounts are available. Contact us.

Book Now: Call (800) 247-2387 or go to Online reservation